BLHC 2019-20 Fixtures

Visit West Clubs Women's Hockey League for more information.

For Keynsham Summer League dates, please get in touch.

Saturday 28th Sep 2019 Bristol v Bristol University 4 @ Orchard School

Saturday 5th Oct 2019 Old Bristolians 4 v Bristol @ The Stirratt Pitch

Saturday 12th Oct 2019 Bristol v Avonmouth 2 @ Orchard School

Saturday 19th Oct 2019 Somerset Gryphons 2 v Bristol @ Clevedon School Sports Centre

Saturday 2nd Nov 2019 Bristol v Bristol Bluebirds @ Orchard School

Saturday 9th Nov 2019 Clifton Robinsons 6 v Bristol @ Redmaids School

Saturday 16th Nov 2019 Bristol v Winscombe 5 @ Orchard School

Saturday 23rd Nov 2019 North Somerset 2 v Bristol @ Gordano School

Saturday 30th Nov 2019 Bristol v Westberries 5 @ Orchard School

Saturday 18th Jan 2020 Bristol University 4 v Bristol @ Coombe Dingle Sports Complex

Saturday 25th Jan 2020 Bristol v Old Bristolians 4 @ Orchard School

Saturday 1st Feb 2020 Avonmouth 2 v Bristol @ Henbury School

Saturday 22nd Feb 2020 Bristol v Somerset Gryphons 2 @ Orchard School

Saturday 29th Feb 2020 Bristol Bluebirds v Bristol @ Orchard School

Saturday 7th Mar 2020 Bristol v Clifton Robinsons 6 @ Orchard School

Saturday 14th Mar 2020 Winscombe 5 v Bristol @ Sidcot School Astroturf Pitch

Saturday 21st Mar 2020 Bristol v North Somerset 2 @ Orchard School

Saturday 28th Mar 2020 Westberries 5 v Bristol @ Coombe Dingle Sports Complex